This is just going to be a post of me being done making excuses and what I am going to do about it...
I am done having a dirty house...daily and weekly cleans will be happening. I want my house to be in a state that if someone stops by for a surprise visit that I don't have to stress about it being a mess. I also want the boys to feel like they live in a clean house
I am done thinking about losing weight and will do something about it. this will involve eating clean and daily exercise (minus today as today's focus will be on organization of things I want to change)
I am done staying up late and not having the energy to get up and do the early morning workouts like I enjoy doing. I want to get out early before too many people are on the streets and get my running restarted. I am done making excuses not to go to Jills too. I always feel amazing after so why not do this as often as I want.
I am done wasting money. daily trips to the grocery store and eating out are such a waste of money.
I am done living out of laundry baskets. When I do laundry I want to make sure putting it away is part of the routine.
I am done not taking my puppy for a walk. Between us all we need to get out daily if not 2x/day to walk her. poor little girl being cooped up in the house.
Make grocery lists and meal plans to limit trips to the grocery store and to have healthier food options for my family
I want to have a happier and healthier family and I know if I take the lead it will be easier for my family to follow suit. We will do this and time is going way to fast and I am done watching opportunities for us going by.
No comments:
Post a Comment