That is the best way to describe how I feeling after my 2nd PT session. What a great workout it was. I can't believe how much of a workout we are able to do in 30 minutes. I am loving it. I have another session on friday. I am a little bit sad that I can only go 1 day next week. I am going to have to either go to the gym or do some things at home.
My eating has been ok. After my 2 days at work I have had apple and peanut butter. I need to STOP that habit of having that to eat after work. I don't really need that many calories and plus it has been upsetting my stomach during the night. Yogurt and fruit is a much better choice.
I ran 4K this morning. Not an easy run because of the weather and icy road conditions. I felt ok though with the run. It would have been a great run if better conditions I think.
All that exercise today has made me very tired. thankfully my wonderful husband can pick up the boys from school so I am going to go and try and have a nap right now. I hope to get at least 2 hours. That would be so awesome :)
I am feeling so amazing mentally right now and I know that it is because I am back on the healthy wagon and actually taking care of myself again.
No comments:
Post a Comment